Search

Let's Get Associated.

Georgia Philological Association - Contact

Contacting GPA

Executive Committee Members for 2017-2018 are:

President - Dr. Lorraine Dubuisson, lorraine.dubuisson@mga.edu
Vice-President - Joshua Hill, joshua.hill1@mga.edu
Clerk - Dr. Valerie Czerny, vczerny@ega.edu
Treasurer - Dr. Rhonda Crombie, rhonda.crombie@mga.edu
Member-at-Large – Calabria Turner, calabria.turner@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Member-at-Large – Dr. Farrah Senn, farrahsenn@andrewcollege.edu
JGPA Editor – Dr. Farrah Senn, farrahsenn@andrewcollege.edu
JGPA Co-Editor - Dr. David Buehrer, dbuehrer@valdosta.edu
JGPA Co-Editor -  Dr. Lorraine Dubuisson, lorraine.dubuisson@mga.edu