Search

Let's Get Associated.

Georgia Philological Association - Contact

Contacting GPA

Executive Committee Members for 2016-2017 are:

President - Dr. Lorraine Dubuisson, lorraine.dubuisson@mga.edu
Vice-President - Joshua Hill, joshua.hill1@mga.edu
Clerk - Dr. Valerie Czerny, vczerny@ega.edu
Treasurer - Dr. Lisa Wenger Bro, lisa.bro@mga.edu
Member-at-Large - Dr. Mark Johnson, mjohnson@abac.edu
Member-at-Large - Farrah Senn, fsenn@bpc.edu
JGPA Editor - Farrah Senn, fsenn@bpc.edu
JGPA Co-Editor - Dr. David Buehrer, dbuehrer@valdosta.edu
JGPA Co-Editor - Dr. Lorraine Dubuisson, lorraine.dubuisson@mga.edu